Since the early nineties, OJSC MSTATOR’s management strived to open up the new horizons for the company, which became possible only with market economy system.

Over the last decade these efforts resulted in contacts with foreign partners from all over the world. Despite the ever increasing rate of production, MSTATOR was able to maintain the traditionally high quality of its products – a quality that had been taken for granted for all the products of the Soviet and then Russian aerospace industry.

People who led the OJSC MSTATOR during the reorganization period of the early nineties, are now striving to bring their factory to a new level through building and developing new business contacts, as well as further improvement of the process. 

 
Nikolay Danshin
General director  
Sergey Pavlov
Chairman of board of directors 

The company's administration is trying to keep abreast of any and all events occurring on and around the plant – from technology issues to the signing of new contracts. These people are the real enthusiasts and see the company’s success as their main goal.

 Today, all of the company’s products have passed the necessary certification and comply with current European and North American standards.

С начала девяностых годов руководство ПАО МСТАТОР старалось открыть для предприятия новые горизонты, ставшие возможными лишь при системе рыночной экономики.

Результатом этих попыток стали появившиеся за последнее десятилетие деловые контакты с партнёрами со всего мира. Несмотря на постоянно возрастающие темпы производства, МСТАТОРу удалось сохранить традиционно высокое качество своей продукции - качество, которое было само сабой разумеющимся для всех изделий советского, а затем и российского аэрокосмического комплекса.

Люди, руководившие ПАО МСТАТОР во время реорганизационного периода начала девяностых, теперь стараются вывести свой завод на новый уровень путём налаживания и развития новых деловых контактов, а также дальнейшего совершенствования технологического процесса.

 
 Даньшин Николай Васильевич  Павлов Сергей Владимирович

Администрация предприятия пытается держать руку на пульсе всех без исключения событий, происходящих на заводе и вокруг него - от технологических вопросов до подписания новых договоров. Эти люди - настоящие энтузиасты и видят в успехе предприятия свою главную цель.

Сегодня вся продукция предприятия прошла необходимую сертификацию и соответствует современным европейским и североамериканским стандартам.