About thirty years ago OJSC MSTATOR became the first enterprise of the former Soviet Union that started mass production of electromagnetic components based on amorphous soft magnetic alloys. Amorphous and later nanocrystalline ribbons have successfully replaced such conventional materials as permalloy and ferrite in a wide range of products.

At the same time the weight and size parameters of the products have improved substantially (2-3 times), the process of cores manufacturing has simplified, both material utilization rate and yield of components have increased. Technical characteristics have grown significantly

At the present we have a full range of modern equipment and technologies, from producing amorphous and nanocrystalline ribbons to packing finished electromagnetic components (toroidal cores, miniature pulse transformers and blocks, high frequency chokes and transformers for telecommunications systems, low-frequency power transformers, etc.).

Our products are supplied to leading Russian and foreign companies, competing successfully with the world’s leading manufacturers’ products. In addition, the factory offers the unique equipment and accessories for mass production of cores and transformers. All products are certified and meet national and foreign standards.

ОАО «Мстатор» около тридцати лет назад  стало первым предприятием бывшего СССР, освоившим серийное производство электромагнитных компонентов на основе аморфных магнитомягких сплавов. Аморфные, а позднее и нанокристаллические ленты успешно заменили в широком ряде изделий такие традиционно применявшиеся ранее материалы, как пермаллой и феррит.

При этом существенно (в 2-3 раза) улучшились массогабаритные параметры изделий, упростился технологический процесс изготовления магнитопроводов, повысились коэффициент использования материала и выход годных компонентов. Значительно выросли технические характеристики.

В настоящее время мы имеем полный комплекс современного оборудования и технологий от получения аморфных и нанокристаллических лент до упаковки готовых электромагнитных компонентов (тороидальных магнитопроводов, миниатюрных импульсных трансформаторов и блоков, высокочастотных дросселей и трансформаторов для телекоммуникационных систем, низкочастотных трансформаторов питания и др.).

Наша продукция поставляется ведущим российским и зарубежным компаниям, успешно конкурируя с изделиями известных мировых производителей. Кроме этого завод предлагает уникальное оборудование и оснастку для массового производства магнитопроводов и трансформаторов. Вся продукция предприятия сертифицирована и соответствует отечественным и зарубежным стандартам.